Contacto

Contáctenos

Bejo Andes Ltda.

Ebro 2740 Oficina 301
Las Condes, Santiago
T +56 2 2335 1897
E info@bejoandes.cl

Formulario de contacto

Ventas

 

Jeroen Dekker

Jeroen Dekker

Managing Director
M +56 9 9817 0481
E j.dekker@bejoandes.cl

Héctor Subiabre A.

1&5 | Héctor Subiabre

Ventas y desarollo (I, XV, XI, XII)
M +56 9 7109 4933
E h.subiabre@bejoandes.cl

Cristian Olivares

2 | Cristian Olivares

Ventas y desarollo (IV, V, RM)
M +56 9 7108 4744
E c.olivares@bejoandes.cl

Patricio Bozo C.

3 | Patricio Bozo

Ventas y desarollo (VI)
M +56 9 4475 0528
E p.bozo@bejoandes.cl

Rodrigo Ayala M.

4 | Rodrigo Ayala

Ventas y desarollo (VII, VIII, IX, XIV, X)
M +56 9 5798 5995
E r.ayala@bejoandes.cl

Oficina en Santiago

 

Jacqueline Lisperguier L.

Jacqueline Lisperguier

Gerente de Administración
T +56 2233 51897
E j.lisperguier@bejoandes.cl

María José Rioseco G.

María José Rioseco

Asistente Comercial
T +56 2233 51897
E m.rioseco@bejoandes.cl

Bejo Chile map